Translations of Foreign Songs in English and Lyrics -

Fancy Free - The Oak Ridge Boys album: list of songs and lyrics translation

Informations about the album Fancy Free by The Oak Ridge Boys

The Oak Ridge Boys finally released Wednesday 29 June 2022 his new music album, entitled Fancy Free.
We want to remind you some other old album preceeding this one: The Lighthouse & Other Gospel Hits / Jesus Christ, What A Man / Christmas Cookies / At Their Best.
The album is composed by 9 songs. You can click on the songs to see the corresponding lyrics and translations:
These are some hits sung by The Oak Ridge Boys. You will find the name of the album in brackets:
  • Somewhere In The Night
  • Dream Of Me
  • I'm Settin' Fancy Free
  • Another Dream Just Came True
  • When I'm With You
  • When Love Calls You
  • She's Gone To L.A. Again
  • I Would Crawl All The Way (To The River)
  • How Long Has It Been

Some lyrics and translations of The Oak Ridge Boys