Translations of Foreign Songs in English and Lyrics -

Christmas Cookies - The Oak Ridge Boys album: list of songs and lyrics translation

Informations about the album Christmas Cookies by The Oak Ridge Boys

Wednesday 29 June 2022 is the date of the release of The Oak Ridge Boys new album, entitled Christmas Cookies.
This album is definitely not the first of his career. For example we want to remind you albums like The Lighthouse & Other Gospel Hits / Jesus Christ, What A Man / At Their Best / Fancy Free.
This is the list of 13 songs contained into the album. You can click on one to see the corresponding lyrics and translations.
Here's a small list of songs that The Oak Ridge Boys may decide to sing, including the name of the corrisponding album for each song:
  • Back To Tennessee
  • Uncle Luther Made The Stuffin'
  • Ordinary Days
  • The Warmest Night Of The Year
  • Jingle Bells
  • O Come All Ye Faithful
  • From Love To Love
  • I'll Be Home For Christmas
  • Christmas Cookies
  • Away In A Manger
  • Hay Baby
  • Little Annie's Christmas Wish
  • Hark! The Herald Angels Sing

Some lyrics and translations of The Oak Ridge Boys