Translations of Foreign Songs in English and Lyrics -

Begin Again - EP - Nick Mulvey album: list of songs and lyrics translation

Informations about the album Begin Again - EP by Nick Mulvey

We are going to show you the latest album by Nick Mulvey entitled Begin Again - EP. The album has been released on Friday 10 July 2020.
This album is definitely not the first of his career. For example we want to remind you albums like Wake Up Now / First Mind.
The list of 3 songs that compose the album is here:
These are some hits sung by Nick Mulvey. You will find the name of the album in brackets:

Some lyrics and translations of Nick Mulvey