All Visible Objects - Moby album: list of songs and lyrics translation

Informations about the album All Visible Objects by Moby

Saturday 25 January 2020 is the date of the release of Moby new album, entitled All Visible Objects.
Richard Melville Hall, known by his stage name Moby, is a singer-songwriter, musician, DJ and photographer. He is well known for his sample-based electronic music, vegan lifestyle, and support animal rights. We want to remind you some other old album preceeding this one: Play.
The list of 11 songs that compose the album is here:
This is a small list of songs created by Moby that could be sung during the concert, including the name of the album from where each song came:
  • Power Is Taken
  • Forever
  • My Only Love
  • One Last Time
  • Refuge
  • Morningside
  • Tecie
  • Seperation
  • Too Much Change
  • Rise Up In love
  • All Visible Objects
Until today you have improved
translations of songs
Thank You!!