Translations of Foreign Songs in English and Lyrics -

You Light Up My Life - Debby Boone album: list of songs and lyrics translation

Informations about the album You Light Up My Life by Debby Boone

Wednesday 27 January 2021 is the date of the release of Debby Boone new album, entitled You Light Up My Life.
Debby Boone is a female pop / Christian music singer who is the daughter of singer Pat Boone.She is well known for her 1977 hit song “You Light Up My Life”.
The album is composed by 9 songs. You can click on the songs to see the corresponding lyrics and translations:
Here's a small list of songs that Debby Boone may decide to sing, including the name of the corrisponding album for each song:
  • End of the World
  • From Me to You
  • Hasta Mañana
  • When the Lovelight Starts Shining Through His Eyes
  • A Rock and Roll Song
  • Your Love Broke Through
  • Micol's Theme
  • Baby I'm Yours
  • Hey Everybody

Some lyrics and translations of Debby Boone

Until today you have improved
translations of songs
Thank You!!