Translations of Foreign Songs in English and Lyrics -

YIY CHANGE FIXTAPE - Popcaan album: list of songs and lyrics translation

Informations about the album YIY CHANGE FIXTAPE by Popcaan

Saturday 15 June 2024 is the date of the release of Popcaan new album, entitled YIY CHANGE FIXTAPE.
We want to remind you some other old album preceeding this one: Forever / One Don Riddim.
The list of 17 songs that compose the album is here:
This is a small list of songs created by Popcaan that could be sung during the concert, including the name of the album from where each song came:
  • Intro
  • Mamakita
  • Bruck Di Buddy
  • Retribution
  • Bank & God
  • Friends Like These
  • Unda Dirt
  • Rapid
  • Jealousy Die Slow
  • Any One A Dem
  • Fresh Polo
  • Canary
  • Buzz
  • My Way
  • Chill

Some lyrics and translations of Popcaan