Translations of Foreign Songs in English and Lyrics -

When You Said Forever - Jordan Sweeto album: list of songs and lyrics translation

Informations about the album When You Said Forever by Jordan Sweeto

We are going to show you the latest album by Jordan Sweeto entitled When You Said Forever. The album has been released on Tuesday 26 January 2021.
Jordan Sweeto is a YouTuber known for his music, the Sweeto Show and animations. He has only one full album called 'When You Said Forever' which was released in 2016, however, the most recent single he released was 'Shooting Stars' in 2019.
The list of 11 songs that compose the album is here:
This is a small list of songs created by Jordan Sweeto that could be sung during the concert, including the name of the album from where each song came:
  • In the Dark
  • Forever to Me
  • Pointless
  • Don't Forget
  • Version 2.0
  • Fright Tonight
  • Dearest Her Words
  • Evil Little Genius
  • Drown Out
  • Can't Wait for You
  • How About No

Some lyrics and translations of Jordan Sweeto

Until today you have improved
translations of songs
Thank You!!