Translations of Foreign Songs in English and Lyrics -

Volumen Prohibido - Cartel de Santa album: list of songs and lyrics translation

Informations about the album Volumen Prohibido by Cartel de Santa

We are going to show you the latest album by Cartel de Santa entitled Volumen Prohibido. The album has been released on Tuesday 7 December 2021.
We want to remind you some other old album preceeding this one: Viejo Marihuano / Sincopa.
The list of 11 songs that compose the album is here:
This is a small list of songs created by Cartel De Santa that could be sung during the concert, including the name of the album from where each song came:
  • Conexion vieja escuela
  • Cheka Wey
  • Yo Me La Perez Prado
  • Subele A La Greibol
  • 2 Mujeres En My Cama
  • México Lindo y Bandido
  • Si Son Bien Jotos
  • Mira Quien Vuelve al 100
  • Ahora Si Voy A Lokear
  • Dejate Caer
  • La Ranfla Del Cartel

Some lyrics and translations of Cartel De Santa