Translations of Foreign Songs in English and Lyrics -

Ventilation: Da LP - Phife Dawg album: list of songs and lyrics translation

Informations about the album Ventilation: Da LP by Phife Dawg

Saturday 3 June 2023 is the date of the release of Phife Dawg new album, entitled Ventilation: Da LP.
The album is composed by 10 songs. You can click on the songs to see the corresponding lyrics and translations:
Here's a small list of songs that Phife Dawg may decide to sing, including the name of the corrisponding album for each song:
  • Lemme Find Out
  • Beats, Rhymes & Phife
  • Miscellaneous
  • Flawless
  • 4 Horsemen (192 N' It)
  • Alphabet Soup
  • Tha Club Hoppa
  • Ben Dova
  • D.R.U.G.S.
  • Melody Adonis

Some lyrics and translations of Phife Dawg