Translations of Foreign Songs in English and Lyrics -

Unreleased Songs - Harry Styles album: list of songs and lyrics translation

Informations about the album Unreleased Songs by Harry Styles

We are going to show you the latest album by Harry Styles entitled Unreleased Songs. The album has been released on Saturday 13 August 2022.
We want to remind you some other old album preceeding this one: Fine Line / Harry Styles.
The album is composed by 24 songs. You can click on the songs to see the corresponding lyrics and translations:
These are some hits sung by Harry Styles. You will find the name of the album in brackets:
  • Don't Let Me Go
  • California
  • Love You Like You're Leaving
  • Coco
  • Second Chance
  • Already Home
  • Complicated Freak
  • 30,000 Miles
  • Can't Get Enough
  • Like You Do
  • Like Everybody Else
  • Baby Honey
  • Oh Anna
  • One of Those Nights
  • You're So American
  • Kiss Me
  • A Modern Life
  • Kissed You in the Rain
  • Oh Yeah
  • 5378 Miles
  • Kiss it Better
  • Have and Hold
  • I Just Wanna Be Your Man
  • One Desire

Some lyrics and translations of Harry Styles