Trying To Find My Next Thrill - Cousin Stizz album: list of songs and lyrics translation

Informations about the album Trying To Find My Next Thrill by Cousin Stizz

Wednesday 14 August 2019 is the date of the release of Cousin Stizz new album, entitled Trying To Find My Next Thrill.
Cousin Stizz is a rapper from Boston, MA. His 2015 debut mixtape, Suffolk County – home story “No Bells,” “Fresh Prince” and the Drake-approved “Shoutout” with millions of plays on SoundCloud – requires a sound trip through Stizz city.
The album is composed by 14 songs. You can click on the songs to see the corresponding lyrics and translations:
This is a small list of songs created by Cousin Stizz that could be sung during the concert, including the name of the album from where each song came:
  • Perfect
  • Meds
  • Beamin'
  • Anonymous
  • Toast 2 That
  • Traumatized
  • Soso
  • What U Bout
  • STP
  • Jump Out the Phone
  • Two Face
  • Off With Ya Head!
  • RR
  • The Message
Until today you have improved
translations of songs
Thank You!!