Trouble In Paradise - La Roux album: list of songs and lyrics translation

Informations about the album Trouble In Paradise by La Roux

La Roux finally released Friday 18 July 2014 his new music album, entitled Trouble In Paradise.
The critically acclaimed British synthpop project that was previously composed of Elly Jackson (pictured) and Ben Langmaid, until his departure in 2012. Jackson continues to play, record and compose under the alias of La Roux, released her second album ' Trouble in Paradise in 2014. His third album, which is called Supervision, will be available at the 7 February. This album is definitely not the first of his career. For example we want to remind you albums like Supervision.
The album is composed by 9 songs. You can click on the songs to see the corresponding lyrics and translations:
This is a small list of songs created by La Roux that could be sung during the concert, including the name of the album from where each song came:
  • Let Me Down Gently
  • Kiss and Not Tell
  • Silent Partner
  • Uptight Downtown
  • The Feeling
  • Sexotheque
  • Tropical Chancer
  • Cruel Sexuality
  • Paradise Is You
We also inform you about the upcoming concerts of La Roux:
Until today you have improved
translations of songs
Thank You!!