Translations of Foreign Songs in English and Lyrics -

Trial & Error - Classified album: list of songs and lyrics translation

Informations about the album Trial & Error by Classified

Classified finally released Tuesday 11 May 2021 his new music album, entitled Trial & Error.
This album is definitely not the first of his career. For example we want to remind you albums like Self Explanatory / Handshakes and Middle Fingers.
This is the list of 12 songs contained into the album. You can click on one to see the corresponding lyrics and translations.
This is a small list of songs created by Classified that could be sung during the concert, including the name of the album from where each song came:
  • This is For
  • Unexpected
  • Got Luv
  • Three Beats & A MC
  • Confused Confrontations
  • Just the Way It Is
  • Trial & Error
  • Gossip
  • It's Sickening
  • Heavy Artillery
  • Heavy Artillary
  • On tha Brink

Some lyrics and translations of Classified