The Wicked Symphony - Avantasia album: list of songs and lyrics translation

Informations about the album The Wicked Symphony by Avantasia

Monday 30 November 2009 is the date of the release of Avantasia new album, entitled The Wicked Symphony.
Avantasia is the solo project of the German Power Metal vocalist Tobias Sammet, vocalist and frontman of the Band Edguy. Sammet is the singer and song-writer of the project. We want to remind you some other old album preceeding this one: The Scarecrow.
The list of 11 songs that compose the album is here:
These are some hits sung by Avantasia. You will find the name of the album in brackets:
Until today you have improved
translations of songs
Thank You!!