Translations of Foreign Songs in English and Lyrics -

The Ten Commandments - Malevolent Creation album: list of songs and lyrics translation

Informations about the album The Ten Commandments by Malevolent Creation

Malevolent Creation finally released Wednesday 27 January 2021 his new music album, entitled The Ten Commandments.
The album is composed by 9 songs. You can click on the songs to see the corresponding lyrics and translations:
Here's a small list of songs that Malevolent Creation may decide to sing, including the name of the corrisponding album for each song:
  • Remnants of Withered Decay
  • Sacrificial Annihilation
  • Memorial Arrangements
  • Premature Burial
  • Malevolent Creation
  • Multiple Stab Wounds
  • Injected Sufferage
  • Impaled Existence
  • Thou Shall Kill!

Some lyrics and translations of Malevolent Creation

Until today you have improved
translations of songs
Thank You!!