The Shores of Avarice - Sanguine Eagle album: list of songs and lyrics translation

Informations about the album The Shores of Avarice by Sanguine Eagle

Sanguine Eagle finally released Wednesday 28 February 2018 his new music album, entitled The Shores of Avarice.
This is the list of 3 songs contained into the album. You can click on one to see the corresponding lyrics and translations.
These are some hits sung by Sanguine Eagle. You will find the name of the album in brackets:
Until today you have improved
translations of songs
Thank You!!