Translations of Foreign Songs in English and Lyrics -

The Mandalorian: Chapter 8 (Original Score) - Ludwig Göransson album: list of songs and lyrics translation

Informations about the album The Mandalorian: Chapter 8 (Original Score) by Ludwig Göransson

Ludwig Göransson finally released Wednesday 24 July 2024 his new music album, entitled The Mandalorian: Chapter 8 (Original Score).
The list of 10 songs that compose the album is here:
These are some hits sung by Ludwig Göransson. You will find the name of the album in brackets:
  • Clan of Two
  • Mando Flies
  • What Remains in the Tunnels
  • A Warrior's Death
  • The Baby
  • A Thousand Tears
  • Nurse Droid
  • Check Point
  • Sacrifice
  • Nurse and Protect

Some lyrics and translations of Ludwig Göransson