Translations of Foreign Songs in English and Lyrics -

The Hill - Travis Greene album: list of songs and lyrics translation

Informations about the album The Hill by Travis Greene

Saturday 24 February 2024 is the date of the release of Travis Greene new album, entitled The Hill.
This album is definitely not the first of his career. For example we want to remind you albums like Broken Record.
The album is composed by 9 songs. You can click on the songs to see the corresponding lyrics and translations:
Here's a small list of songs that Travis Greene may decide to sing, including the name of the corrisponding album for each song:
  • Who You Were
  • You Keep Me
  • You Got Up
  • Gave It All
  • The Hill
  • Intentional
  • Here For You
  • Just Want You
  • Thank You For Being God

Some lyrics and translations of Travis Greene