Translations of Foreign Songs in English and Lyrics -

The Best Out Mixtape Vol 2 - Noyz Narcos & Gengis Khan album: list of songs and lyrics translation

Informations about the album The Best Out Mixtape Vol 2 by Noyz Narcos & Gengis Khan

Thursday 30 April 2009 is the date of the release of Noyz Narcos & Gengis Khan new album, entitled The Best Out Mixtape Vol 2.
This album is definitely not the first of his career. For example we want to remind you albums like The Best Out Mixtape Vol. 2.
The list of 27 songs that compose the album is here:
These are some hits sung by Noyz Narcos & Gengis Khan. You will find the name of the album in brackets:
  • Cocaine Blues by Johnny Cash
  • Young Vets
  • Fuori rotta
  • Intro
  • Spit by Saigon
  • Notte in cella
  • Red light by The Game
  • TruceMala
  • Air Force
  • Live da Zoo de Roma
  • Land of Shadows by DJ Muggs vs. Sick Jacken
  • Musica per ciechi, muti e sordi by Chicoria
  • Volare
  • High Powered by Scarface
  • Posse Track by Noyz Narcos
  • Deeper Than Rap
  • Santeria
  • Welcome To The Jungle
  • L'amaro nella voce
  • Tropa D'Elite
  • Only Time Will Tell by ILL BILL
  • I'm Getting Money by Agallah
  • Let's Talk About It by Cam'ron
  • Mix
  • Hard Times by Jadakiss
  • Yes by Lil Wayne
  • Aggy by Skull Gang

Some lyrics and translations of Noyz Narcos & Gengis Khan