Translations of Foreign Songs in English and Lyrics -

The Apocalypse DJ - Smash Into Pieces album: list of songs and lyrics translation

Informations about the album The Apocalypse DJ by Smash Into Pieces

We are going to show you the latest album by Smash Into Pieces entitled The Apocalypse DJ. The album has been released on Saturday 24 February 2024.
We want to remind you some other old album preceeding this one: Arcadia / EVOLVER / Rise and Shine.
This is the list of 11 songs contained into the album. You can click on one to see the corresponding lyrics and translations.
This is a small list of songs created by Smash Into Pieces that could be sung during the concert, including the name of the album from where each song came:
  • Reaching out
  • Disaster Highway
  • Burn
  • Don't Wake Me Up
  • Rock ‘n' Roll (The Apocalypse Tribute)
  • My Cocaine
  • Bullets
  • Checkmate
  • Another Day on the Battlefield
  • Stronger
  • Color of your Eyes

Some lyrics and translations of Smash Into Pieces