Translations of Foreign Songs in English and Lyrics -

Ten Summoner S Tales - Sting album: list of songs and lyrics translation

Informations about the album Ten Summoner S Tales by Sting

We are going to show you the latest album by Sting entitled Ten Summoner S Tales. The album has been released on Monday 30 November 1992.
This is the list of 12 songs contained into the album. You can click on one to see the corresponding lyrics and translations.
Here's a small list of songs that Sting may decide to sing, including the name of the corrisponding album for each song:
  • Shape of My Heart
  • If I Ever Lose My Faith In You
  • Epilogue
  • Something The Boy Said
  • Everybody Laughed But You
  • Seven Days
  • Saint Augustine In Hell
  • Fields of Gold
  • It's Probably Me
  • Love Is Stronger Than Justice
  • Heavy Cloud No Rain
  • She's Too Good For Me

Some lyrics and translations of Sting