Translations of Foreign Songs in English and Lyrics -

TDPS 2 - Cecilio G album: list of songs and lyrics translation

Informations about the album TDPS 2 by Cecilio G

Cecilio G finally released Friday 26 June 2020 his new music album, entitled TDPS 2.
This album is definitely not the first of his career. For example we want to remind you albums like Polla Blava / Todos Presos {TDPS}.
The album is composed by 15 songs. You can click on the songs to see the corresponding lyrics and translations:
This is a small list of songs created by Cecilio G that could be sung during the concert, including the name of the album from where each song came:
  • Silencio
  • Porno de Pies by Cecilio G & Agon Beats
  • Ahora Vendo Droga by Cecilio G & Gengis Kash
  • TDP
  • Chico de Paris
  • GANG
  • About Na' by Cecilio G, Lucifero 666 & LIMABEATZ
  • LV by Cecilio G & Fat Kingdom
  • White Trash
  • ALL MY STYLES IN A SONG by Cecilio G & Enry-K
  • 24 7
  • Nicky Jam
  • Rodeado de 23's
  • RATATA by Cecilio G, Moha the B & Agon Beats

Some lyrics and translations of Cecilio G