T.B.O.H. Vol.1 - Harrie album: list of songs and lyrics translation

Informations about the album T.B.O.H. Vol.1 by Harrie

We are going to show you the latest album by Harrie entitled T.B.O.H. Vol.1. The album has been released on Friday 14 August 2020.
The list of 19 songs that compose the album is here:
These are some hits sung by Harrie. You will find the name of the album in brackets:
  • To Late
  • Good, Bad & Busy
  • 16 Bars
  • Oldschool Flavour
  • Only One
  • So What?!
  • Somebody
  • Fly Away
  • Worlds Collide
  • Take My Hand
  • Looney
  • See Me Flow
  • What Is Love
  • Lockdown
  • Say Hello
  • Hustle Hard Reloaded
  • Winter Of The Heart
  • Burnin' Streets
  • Don't Forget Me
Until today you have improved
translations of songs
Thank You!!