Translations of Foreign Songs in English and Lyrics -

Stand By Your Man - Tammy Wynette album: list of songs and lyrics translation

Informations about the album Stand By Your Man by Tammy Wynette

Friday 29 September 2023 is the date of the release of Tammy Wynette new album, entitled Stand By Your Man.
We want to remind you some other old album preceeding this one: Christmas With Tammy / Inspiration.
This is the list of 12 songs contained into the album. You can click on one to see the corresponding lyrics and translations.
Here's a small list of songs that Tammy Wynette may decide to sing, including the name of the corrisponding album for each song:
  • I've Learned
  • Forever Yours
  • Joey
  • There's Quite A Difference
  • It's My Way
  • I Stayed Long Enough
  • Don't Make Me Go To School
  • I'm Only A Woman
  • It Keeps Slipping My Mind
  • My Arms Stay Open Late
  • Cry, Cry Again
  • If I Were A Little Girl

Some lyrics and translations of Tammy Wynette