Translations of Foreign Songs in English and Lyrics -

Women Weed & Wordplay - Chillinit album: list of songs and lyrics translation

Informations about the album Women Weed & Wordplay by Chillinit

Tuesday 30 October 2018 is the date of the release of Chillinit new album, entitled Women Weed & Wordplay.
This album is definitely not the first of his career. For example we want to remind you albums like Unreleased Songs / Full Circle.
The album is composed by 15 songs. You can click on the songs to see the corresponding lyrics and translations:
These are some hits sung by Chillinit. You will find the name of the album in brackets:
  • One Breath One Take
  • Whatever You Need
  • Wish You Well
  • Wish You Well Pt.2
  • Underrated
  • Bagzy
  • 420 Queen Street #4201
  • Rap Zombie
  • I Can't Sing But It Helps The Pain
  • Energy
  • AUS2UK by ChillinIT x Kamakaze
  • Up Up and Away
  • Run It Up
  • Where's the Lighter
  • Inner Thoughts

Some lyrics and translations of Chillinit