Songs of the Unforgiven - Crash Test Dummies album: list of songs and lyrics translation

Informations about the album Songs of the Unforgiven by Crash Test Dummies

Thursday 6 August 2020 is the date of the release of Crash Test Dummies new album, entitled Songs of the Unforgiven.
This album is definitely not the first of his career. For example we want to remind you albums like God Shuffled His Feet.
This is the list of 12 songs contained into the album. You can click on one to see the corresponding lyrics and translations.
Here's a small list of songs that Crash Test Dummies may decide to sing, including the name of the corrisponding album for each song:
  • You've Done It Once Again
  • Sonnet 3 (The Cold is Here)
  • You've Had Your Run
  • Everlasting Peace
  • The Wicked and the Evil
  • Come Down to the Sinkhole
  • The Beginning of the End
  • There is No Final Winner
  • Is the Spell Really Broken?
  • The Unforgiven Ones
  • Sonnet 1 (And When the Sun Goes Down)
  • And So Will Always Be
Until today you have improved
translations of songs
Thank You!!