Songs About Me - Trace Adkins album: list of songs and lyrics translation

Informations about the album Songs About Me by Trace Adkins

Trace Adkins finally released Tuesday 22 March 2005 his new music album, entitled Songs About Me.
Tracy Darrell Adkins was born on 12 January 1962, in Louisiana, is an american country music singer and an actor.
This is the list of 11 songs contained into the album. You can click on one to see the corresponding lyrics and translations.
Here's a small list of songs that Trace Adkins may decide to sing, including the name of the corrisponding album for each song:
  • Arlington
  • I Wish It Was You
  • My Heaven
  • Baby I'm Home
  • My Way Back
  • Bring It On
  • Songs About Me
  • Find Me a Preacher
  • Honky Tonk Badonkadonk
  • Metropolis
  • I Learned How to Love from You
Until today you have improved
translations of songs
Thank You!!