Sister - Ultraista album: list of songs and lyrics translation

Informations about the album Sister by Ultraista

We are going to show you the latest album by Ultraista entitled Sister. The album has been released on Sunday 26 January 2020.
Self-described “multimedia trio founded on a mutual love of Afrobeat, electronic music, dance, music, visual art and tequila,” Ultraísta is a London based band formed in 2011 by Nigel Godrich and Joey Waronker, who were later joined by Laura Bettinson.
The album is composed by 9 songs. You can click on the songs to see the corresponding lyrics and translations:
This is a small list of songs created by Ultraista that could be sung during the concert, including the name of the album from where each song came:
  • Tin King
  • Harmony
  • Water in my Veins
  • Ordinary Boy
  • Anybody
  • Mariella
  • Save It 'til Later
  • Bumblebees
  • The Moon and Mercury
Until today you have improved
translations of songs
Thank You!!