Translations of Foreign Songs in English and Lyrics -

Silk Electric - Diana Ross album: list of songs and lyrics translation

Informations about the album Silk Electric by Diana Ross

We are going to show you the latest album by Diana Ross entitled Silk Electric. The album has been released on Tuesday 16 April 2024.
This album is definitely not the first of his career. For example we want to remind you albums like Diana Ross / Diana / Touch Me in the Morning / To Love Again / The Boss / Diana Ross (1976) / Surrender / Everything Is Everything / Baby It’s Me / Swept Away / Diana Ross (1970) / A Very Special Season.
The album is composed by 9 songs. You can click on the songs to see the corresponding lyrics and translations:
These are some hits sung by Diana Ross. You will find the name of the album in brackets:
  • Still in Love
  • So Close
  • Turn Me Over
  • Anywhere You Run To
  • Who
  • I Am Me
  • In Your Arms
  • Love Lies
  • Fool for Your Love
We also inform you about the upcoming concerts of Diana Ross:

Some lyrics and translations of Diana Ross