Shu-bi-dua 10 - Shu-bi-dua album: list of songs and lyrics translation

Informations about the album Shu-bi-dua 10 by Shu-bi-dua

We are going to show you the latest album by Shu-bi-dua entitled Shu-bi-dua 10. The album has been released on Sunday 20 September 2020.
Shu-bi-dua is one of the most iconic groups through time, there have spat hits out on the assembly line from 1973 to the group's final stop in 2011. In this period they managed to publish 18 studiealbummer as well as a range of capture and five extended plays. We want to remind you some other old album preceeding this one: Shu-bi-dua 7 / 78'eren / Shu-bi-dua 3 / Shu-bi-dua 4 / Shu-bi-dua 6 / Shu-bi-dua 13.
The album is composed by 12 songs. You can click on the songs to see the corresponding lyrics and translations:
Here's a small list of songs that Shu-bi-dua may decide to sing, including the name of the corrisponding album for each song:
  • Mort
  • Roquefort
  • Monte Carlo
  • Humbug
  • Ta' Mig Som Du Er
  • Fuck You
  • Vil Du Med Mig
  • Luther Lagkage
  • Narresutten
  • Rap Rap
  • Ene Og Alene
  • Dentures In The Air
Until today you have improved
translations of songs
Thank You!!