Translations of Foreign Songs in English and Lyrics -

Sheik Yerbouti - Frank Zappa album: list of songs and lyrics translation

Informations about the album Sheik Yerbouti by Frank Zappa

We are going to show you the latest album by Frank Zappa entitled Sheik Yerbouti. The album has been released on Tuesday 16 April 2024.
The list of 18 songs that compose the album is here:
These are some hits sung by Frank Zappa. You will find the name of the album in brackets:
  • Jewish Princess
  • Tryin' to Grow a Chin
  • City of Tiny Lites
  • I Have Been in You
  • The Sheik Yerbouti Tango
  • Broken Hearts Are for Assholes
  • Baby Snakes
  • Dancin' Fool
  • Jones Crusher
  • Rat Tomago
  • Wild Love
  • Rubber Shirt
  • Bobby Brown (Goes Down)
  • I'm So Cute
  • Wait A Minute
  • Yo Mama
  • What Ever Happened to all the Fun in the World
  • Flakes

Some lyrics and translations of Frank Zappa