Translations of Foreign Songs in English and Lyrics -

peace. - Kingkey ['lil Key] album: list of songs and lyrics translation

Informations about the album peace. by Kingkey ['lil Key]

Kingkey ['lil Key] finally released Saturday 3 June 2023 his new music album, entitled peace..
The list of 20 songs that compose the album is here:
This is a small list of songs created by Kingkey ['lil Key] that could be sung during the concert, including the name of the album from where each song came:
  • Lie To Me
  • Kill Me
  • Dark Days
  • Peace.
  • The King of Keys
  • Demons in my Head
  • Hate Me
  • Bite Your Tongue
  • Wonders on Wednesday ft. Bonifacius
  • The Same
  • Fear on Friday
  • Bear
  • Tabacosis on Thursday
  • Trips on Tuesday
  • Dark Thoughts
  • PAIN
  • Sex on Saturday
  • Rock on Sunday
  • Djeep
  • Say Goodbye

Some lyrics and translations of Kingkey ['lil Key]