Royalties: The Soundtrack (Season One) - Royalties Cast album: list of songs and lyrics translation

Informations about the album Royalties: The Soundtrack (Season One) by Royalties Cast

We are going to show you the latest album by Royalties Cast entitled Royalties: The Soundtrack (Season One). The album has been released on Sunday 31 May 2020.
The album is composed by 12 songs. You can click on the songs to see the corresponding lyrics and translations:
Here's a small list of songs that Royalties Cast may decide to sing, including the name of the corrisponding album for each song:
  • Perfect Song
  • Let Your Hair Down
  • Kick Your Shoes Off
  • Mighty As Kong
  • Make You Come True
  • I Hate That I Need You
  • I Am So Much Better Than You At Everything
  • Also You
  • Break It In
  • This is a Theme Song
  • Prizefighter
  • Just That Good
Until today you have improved
translations of songs
Thank You!!