Translations of Foreign Songs in English and Lyrics -

Rock Steady - Ensi album: list of songs and lyrics translation

Informations about the album Rock Steady by Ensi

Ensi finally released Tuesday 16 April 2024 his new music album, entitled Rock Steady.
We want to remind you some other old album preceeding this one: CLASH AGAIN.
This is the list of 11 songs contained into the album. You can click on one to see the corresponding lyrics and translations.
These are some hits sung by Ensi. You will find the name of the album in brackets:
  • Non è un addio
  • L'Alternativa
  • Change
  • Rispetto di tutti, paura di nessuno
  • V.I.P.
  • Eroi
  • Stratocaster
  • Rock Steady
  • Se non con te
  • Rocky e Adriana
  • Juggernaut

Some lyrics and translations of Ensi