Rock Show - Enrico Ruggeri album: list of songs and lyrics translation

Informations about the album Rock Show by Enrico Ruggeri

Tuesday 27 October 2020 is the date of the release of Enrico Ruggeri new album, entitled Rock Show.
Enrico Ruggeri (Milan, 5 June 1957) is an american singer-songwriter, writer, television presenter and radio presenter Italian. This album is definitely not the first of his career. For example we want to remind you albums like Alma / Amore e guerra / Punk prima di te / La ruota.
The list of 9 songs that compose the album is here:
These are some hits sung by Enrico Ruggeri. You will find the name of the album in brackets:
  • Leggo Le Carte
  • Teneri Amori
  • Attimi
  • Sulla strada
  • La Donna Del Campione
  • Io Respiro
  • La terra e la luna
  • Cuore Segreto
  • Il giorno del black out
Until today you have improved
translations of songs
Thank You!!