Translations of Foreign Songs in English and Lyrics -

Ride This Train - Johnny Cash album: list of songs and lyrics translation

Informations about the album Ride This Train by Johnny Cash

We are going to show you the latest album by Johnny Cash entitled Ride This Train. The album has been released on Monday 11 December 2023.
The list of 10 songs that compose the album is here:
These are some hits sung by Johnny Cash. You will find the name of the album in brackets:
  • Lumberjack
  • Going to Memphis
  • Ballad of the Harp Weaver
  • The Fable of Willie Brown
  • Second Honeymoon
  • Slow Rider
  • Dorraine of Ponchartrain
  • Boss Jack
  • When Papa Played the Dobro
  • Loading Coal

Some lyrics and translations of Johnny Cash