Translations of Foreign Songs in English and Lyrics -

Reaping - Traffic (UK) album: list of songs and lyrics translation

Informations about the album Reaping by Traffic (UK)

Tuesday 16 April 2024 is the date of the release of Traffic (UK) new album, entitled Reaping.
This album is definitely not the first of his career. For example we want to remind you albums like Traffic.
The list of 7 songs that compose the album is here:
Here's a small list of songs that Traffic may decide to sing, including the name of the corrisponding album for each song:
  • Smiling Phases
  • Coloured Rain
  • Berkshire Poppies
  • Dealer
  • Giving To You
  • House for Everyone
  • Paper Sun

Some lyrics and translations of Traffic