Really Stupid Bad Songs That I Made - Rusty Cage album: list of songs and lyrics translation

Informations about the album Really Stupid Bad Songs That I Made by Rusty Cage

Rusty Cage finally released Saturday 16 September 2017 his new music album, entitled Really Stupid Bad Songs That I Made.
“I'm a z-list YouTuber / Musician / Gangstalker / Scammer.”
The list of 18 songs that compose the album is here:
These are some hits sung by Rusty Cage. You will find the name of the album in brackets:
  • I Don't Want a Valentine
  • The Octopus Song
  • The Fidget Spinner Song
  • The Noose Song
  • Jump off the Trampoline and Land on Your Neck
  • Scarce Isn't Gay
  • The KYS Song
  • The Black Friday Song
  • Everyone I Don't Like Is Literally Hitler
  • Ode To A Supreme Gentleman
  • Bug Pizza
  • The Family-Friendly Noose Song
  • White Girls Fuck Dogs
  • The Human Centipede
  • Krampus Is Coming to Town
  • Japanese Rap
  • Moving Like Hillary
  • The Cuss Word Song
Until today you have improved
translations of songs
Thank You!!