Rádio S.Amb.A - Nação Zumbi album: list of songs and lyrics translation

Informations about the album Rádio S.Amb.A by Nação Zumbi

Nação Zumbi finally released Tuesday 30 November 1999 his new music album, entitled Rádio S.Amb.A.
Nação Zumbi is a band-state that emerged in the early to mid-1990's. Originally known as Chico Science & Nação Zumbi, the group changed its name in 1997, when the Science,the frontman of the band, has died after a car crash on 2 February of that year.
This is the list of 13 songs contained into the album. You can click on one to see the corresponding lyrics and translations.
This is a small list of songs created by Nação Zumbi that could be sung during the concert, including the name of the album from where each song came:
  • Arrancando As Tripas
  • João Galafuz
  • Caranguejo Da Praia Das Virtudes
  • Remédios
  • Antromangue - Brasília
  • Zumbi X Zulu
  • Pela Orla Dos Velhos Tempos
  • Jornal Da Morte
  • Quando A Maré Encher
  • Lo-fi Dream
  • Del Chifre's Beach
  • Do Mote Do Doutor Charles Zambohead/Azougue
  • O Carimbó/Côco Assassins
Until today you have improved
translations of songs
Thank You!!