Translations of Foreign Songs in English and Lyrics -

Libertiner - L.O.C. album: list of songs and lyrics translation

Informations about the album Libertiner by L.O.C.

We are going to show you the latest album by L.O.C. entitled Libertiner. The album has been released on Monday 20 May 2024.
We want to remind you some other old album preceeding this one: Prestige, Paranoia, Persona Vol. 2 / Prestige, Paranoia, Persona Vol. 1 / Cassiopeia / Ekkokammer.
This is the list of 14 songs contained into the album. You can click on one to see the corresponding lyrics and translations.
These are some hits sung by L.o.c.. You will find the name of the album in brackets:
  • Momentet
  • Endnu Mere
  • Forspil
  • StarFuckMig
  • Når Jeg Har Jer
  • Ung For Evigt
  • Libertiner (Rune RK Remix)
  • Libertiner
  • Rigtig
  • Min Parafili
  • Langt Ude
  • Efterspil
  • Flamboyant
  • Vågen

Some lyrics and translations of L.o.c.