Phineas and Ferb: Summer Belongs To You! - Phineas And Ferb album: list of songs and lyrics translation

Informations about the album Phineas and Ferb: Summer Belongs To You! by Phineas And Ferb

Phineas And Ferb finally released Friday 1 January 2010 his new music album, entitled Phineas and Ferb: Summer Belongs To You!.
Phineas and Ferb is an animated musical comedy series created by Dan Povenmire and Jeff “Swampy” Marsh, that aired on Disney Channel from August 17, 2007 to June 12, 2015. The protagonist is Vincent Martella as the voice of Phineas Flynn, who works with step-brother Ferb Fletcher (voiced by Thomas Sangster) to create daily projects. Phineas' sister Candace (voiced by Ashley Tisdale) attempts to “bust” them, showing them to her mother, Linda Flynn-Fletcher (voiced by Caroline Rhea), but without any result. In the meantime, the B-plot almost always consists of the flynn-Fletcher family pet platypus Perry (also known as Agent P, is voiced by Dee Bradley Baker) sneaking out to foil the evil plans of Dr. Heinz Doofenshmirtz (voiced by Dan Povenmire, as a member of the animal crime-fighting organization OWCA (Organization Without a Cool Acronym). We want to remind you some other old album preceeding this one: Phineas and Ferb: Songs From The Hit Disney TV Series.
The list of 8 songs that compose the album is here:
This is a small list of songs created by Phineas And Ferb that could be sung during the concert, including the name of the album from where each song came:
  • Summer Belongs to You
  • J-Pop
  • City of Love
  • I Believe We Can by Clay Aiken
  • The Ballad of Klimpaloon
  • Bouncin' Around the World
  • Follow the Sun
  • Rubber Bands, Rubber Balls
Until today you have improved
translations of songs
Thank You!!