Outlaw - Alabama 3 album: list of songs and lyrics translation

Informations about the album Outlaw by Alabama 3

Alabama 3 finally released Tuesday 24 November 2020 his new music album, entitled Outlaw.
Alabama 3 is a band originally from Brixton, England, their music incorporates elements of country, acid house, blues and gospel. We want to remind you some other old album preceeding this one: The Sopranos Opening / Exile on Coldharbour Lane / La Peste.
This is the list of 11 songs contained into the album. You can click on one to see the corresponding lyrics and translations.
These are some hits sung by Alabama 3. You will find the name of the album in brackets:
  • Terra Firma Cowboy Blues
  • Intro
  • How Can I Protect You
  • Let It Slide
  • Last Train To Mashville
  • Hello... I'm Johnny Cash
  • Up Above My Head
  • Keep Your Shades On
  • Adrenaline
  • The Gospel Train
  • Honey In The Rock
Until today you have improved
translations of songs
Thank You!!