Translations of Foreign Songs in English and Lyrics -

Return of the Regulator - Warren G album: list of songs and lyrics translation

Informations about the album Return of the Regulator by Warren G

We are going to show you the latest album by Warren G entitled Return of the Regulator. The album has been released on Thursday 30 November 2000.
Throughout his solo career, Warren G has worked with artists such as MC Breed and 2Pac, but his big breakthrough came when his vocal collaboration with Mista Grimm, 'Indo Smoke', appeared on the soundtrack of Poetic Justice in 1992. His outstanding rap led to a serious collaboration with Dr. Dre. Dedicated to hard work that same year, Warren G made major contributions to Dr. Dre's album The Chronic, released in December 1992, including sampling for 'Nuthin' but a G Thang ' We want to remind you some other old album preceeding this one: I Want It All / Regulate... G Funk Era / Take a Look Over Your Shoulder (Reality).
The album is composed by 14 songs. You can click on the songs to see the corresponding lyrics and translations:
This is a small list of songs created by Warren G that could be sung during the concert, including the name of the album from where each song came:
  • Yo' Sassy Ways
  • Somethin' to Bounce To
  • This Gangsta Shit is Too Much
  • Young Locs Slow Down
  • Lookin At You
  • Intro
  • Keepin' it Strong
  • Here Comes Another Hit
  • They Lovin Me Now
  • Streets of LBC
  • Ghetto Village
  • Speed Dreamin'
  • It Ain't Nothin' Wrong With You
  • G-Funk is Here to Stay

Some lyrics and translations of Warren G