Only Teardrops - Emmelie de Forest album: list of songs and lyrics translation

Informations about the album Only Teardrops by Emmelie de Forest

Monday 21 September 2020 is the date of the release of Emmelie de Forest new album, entitled Only Teardrops.
The list of 10 songs that compose the album is here:
Here's a small list of songs that Emmelie De Forest may decide to sing, including the name of the corrisponding album for each song:
  • Force of Nature
  • Hunter & Prey
  • Change
  • Only Teardrops (Symphonic Version)
  • Running in My Sleep
  • Teardrops Overture
  • Haunted Heart
  • What Are You Waiting For
  • Let It Fall
  • Soldier of Love
Until today you have improved
translations of songs
Thank You!!