Translations of Foreign Songs in English and Lyrics -

Old Ways - Neil Young album: list of songs and lyrics translation

Informations about the album Old Ways by Neil Young

We are going to show you the latest album by Neil Young entitled Old Ways. The album has been released on Tuesday 16 April 2024.
This is the list of 10 songs contained into the album. You can click on one to see the corresponding lyrics and translations.
This is a small list of songs created by Neil Young that could be sung during the concert, including the name of the album from where each song came:
  • Get Back to the Country
  • Old Ways
  • Are There Any More Real Cowboys?
  • Where Is the Highway Tonight?
  • California Sunset
  • The Wayward Wind
  • My Boy
  • Bound for Glory
  • Once an Angel
  • Misfits

Some lyrics and translations of Neil Young