Translations of Foreign Songs in English and Lyrics -

Of Dons & Divas - Vybz Kartel album: list of songs and lyrics translation

Informations about the album Of Dons & Divas by Vybz Kartel

Friday 26 June 2020 is the date of the release of Vybz Kartel new album, entitled Of Dons & Divas.
This album is definitely not the first of his career. For example we want to remind you albums like Gaza Man Crazy (EP) / Liquid Sunshine Riddim / Heat Rave Riddim / Dancehall Hero Raw / Wul Dem Riddim / Unstoppable / Pon Di Gaza 2.0 / X - Rated.
The album is composed by 18 songs. You can click on the songs to see the corresponding lyrics and translations:
Here's a small list of songs that Vybz Kartel may decide to sing, including the name of the corrisponding album for each song:
  • Stay with Me
  • Nice Tingz
  • Dons & Divas
  • Say a Praya
  • No Prison
  • Presidential
  • Jump on the Beat
  • State Evidence
  • Depend on You
  • Pretty Butterfly
  • It Was Heaven
  • Militant Coup
  • Worldboss
  • Cute Rider
  • Nice Tingz (Divas)
  • Big Bizniz
  • Cute Rider (Reggaeton Mix)
  • Bad Gyal

Some lyrics and translations of Vybz Kartel