Oak Walter - Wan Gray album: list of songs and lyrics translation

Informations about the album Oak Walter by Wan Gray

Wednesday 29 August 2018 is the date of the release of Wan Gray new album, entitled Oak Walter.
#OAKWALTER Born In Raleigh, NC Born Autistic Cousin of John Wall (NBA)
The album is composed by 10 songs. You can click on the songs to see the corresponding lyrics and translations:
This is a small list of songs created by Wan Gray that could be sung during the concert, including the name of the album from where each song came:
  • Page '95
  • Paintings
  • Supposed Journey
  • The Ignorance
  • The Disabler
  • Angel & Devil
  • 95 Reasons
  • Beastie Pavements
  • Scriptures
Until today you have improved
translations of songs
Thank You!!