Translations of Foreign Songs in English and Lyrics -

Fingerprints [Shelved] - Katy Perry album: list of songs and lyrics translation

Informations about the album Fingerprints [Shelved] by Katy Perry

We are going to show you the latest album by Katy Perry entitled Fingerprints [Shelved]. The album has been released on Friday 29 September 2023.
This album is definitely not the first of his career. For example we want to remind you albums like Teenage Dream / One of the Boys / PRISM / Teenage Dream: The Complete Confection / Smile / (A) Katy Perry [Shelved].
The album is composed by 15 songs. You can click on the songs to see the corresponding lyrics and translations:
This is a small list of songs created by Katy Perry that could be sung during the concert, including the name of the album from where each song came:
  • Agree To Disagree
  • Lump (Unreleased)
  • Brick by Brick
  • I Can
  • Spend The Night
  • Nothing Like the First Time
  • Now That It's Over (Unreleased)
  • The Driveway
  • In Between
  • Sleeping in on Saturday (Unreleased)
  • Last Cry (Unreleased)
  • Rock God
  • R.I.P. (Unreleased)
  • Psycho Love
  • Look But Don't Touch

Some lyrics and translations of Katy Perry