O Outro Lado do Paraíso, Vol. 1 - Bruna Viola album: list of songs and lyrics translation

Informations about the album O Outro Lado do Paraíso, Vol. 1 by Bruna Viola

Wednesday 12 August 2020 is the date of the release of Bruna Viola new album, entitled O Outro Lado do Paraíso, Vol. 1.
This is the list of 8 songs contained into the album. You can click on one to see the corresponding lyrics and translations.
This is a small list of songs created by Bruna Viola that could be sung during the concert, including the name of the album from where each song came:
  • Na Real
  • Ai de Mim
  • Bilu Bilu
  • Vou Te Encontrar
  • I Don't Want to Talk About It
  • K.O.
  • Who Do You Love
  • Triste, Louca ou Má
Until today you have improved
translations of songs
Thank You!!