Translations of Foreign Songs in English and Lyrics -

Normal - Pacha Massive album: list of songs and lyrics translation

Informations about the album Normal by Pacha Massive

Friday 6 March 2020 is the date of the release of Pacha Massive new album, entitled Normal.
This album is definitely not the first of his career. For example we want to remind you albums like All Good Things.
The album is composed by 10 songs. You can click on the songs to see the corresponding lyrics and translations:
Here's a small list of songs that Pacha Massive may decide to sing, including the name of the corrisponding album for each song:
  • Normal
  • Caribbean Girl
  • Baby Now
  • Now You're Gone
  • Praise
  • Veneno
  • Dime
  • Esperándote
  • On Fiyah
  • Adiós

Some lyrics and translations of Pacha Massive